i2 Pro track map

Discussion and support for i2 Standard and i2 Pro applications

i2 Pro track map

Postby georgemcf on Sun Nov 03, 2019 2:19 pm

Just wondering how to stop two track maps having a gap between them when you are overlaying multiple laps? As you can see from the screen shot the track maps cross over each other and is hard to see. They used to just be overlayed right next to each other.
Attachments
Screenshot (8).png
Screenshot (8).png (366.63 KiB) Viewed 2771 times
georgemcf
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2010 7:28 am
Location: Christchurch, New Zealand

Re: i2 Pro track map

Postby adrian on Mon Nov 04, 2019 9:11 am

It looks like i2 isn't correctly scaling the track maps to draw them correctly without overlap/discontinuity. Are you able to send me a bit of data from that track so I can replicate the issue and get it fixed.

You can send it to me at support@motec.com.au if you don't wish to post it.
adrian
MoTeC
 
Posts: 589
Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2015 4:16 pm

Re: i2 Pro track map

Postby georgemcf on Wed Nov 13, 2019 7:29 pm

Hi Adrian,

Apologies for the slow reply. I will send you some data asap. Just got to find the charger for my race laptop.

Cheers,

George
georgemcf
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2010 7:28 am
Location: Christchurch, New Zealand


Return to i2 Data Analysis Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests